Officers and Directors

The following individuals have volunteered their time and efforts to promote and support the California Association of Independent Insurance Adjusters.
President
Tanya Gonder

Tanya Gonder
Casualty Claims Consultants
tanya@casualtyclaimsconsultants.com
Previous President
W.L. "Bill" McKenzie

W.L. "Bill" McKenzie, RPA
Walsh Adjusting Company
walshadj@sbcglobal.net
President Elect


Kimberley Hickey
SGD, Inc.
khickey@sgdinc.com
Vice President


Tim Waters
TPW Claims Service
tim@tpwclaims.com
Secretary Treasurer


Paul Camacho
Mission Adjusters
paul@missionadjusters.com
Of Counsel
Gary Selvin, Esq.

Gary Selvin
Selvin Wraith Halman LLP
gselvin@selvinwraith.com 

Two Year Directors
Steve Einhaus

Steve Einhaus
Einhaus Adjusting Services
steveeinhaus@gmail.com
Chris Harris

Chris Harris
M3K Business Services
charris@m3kbusiness.com 
Harry Kazakian
Harry Kazakian
USA Express Claims Management & Investigative Services
harry@usaexpressinc.com

One Year Directors
Chuck Deen

Charles Deen
CD Claims, Inc..
chuck@cdclaims.net
Doug Steig
Doug Steig
DKS Claim Service
dsteig@dksclaims.com
Art Stromer, RPA

Steve Weitzner
Buxbaum Loggia & Associates, Inc.
info@buxbaumloggia.com